Meet the Team

Alex Sparrow Navigator Alison Wall Claims and Project Administrator Amy Cooper Programme Coordinator Andy Stuart Consultant Avani Gupta Programme Coordinator Ayshea Stallard Partnership Manager Billy Trenerry Programme Coordinator Chloe Cox Immersive Assistant Claire Honey Head of Cultural Experiences Corinne Ponton Programme Coordinator David Nottage Non Executive Director Ed Hart Programme Lead Ed Whitelaw Head of Enterprise and Regeneration Eddy Oliver Operations Lead Francesca Hawkesworth Programme Coordinator Gary Futcher Programme Lead Helen Power Navigator Holly Power-Brown Programme Coordinator Jemima Hurlock Programme Operations and Reporting Manager Jenny Bishop Head of Marketing Jonathan Clitheroe Head of Challenge Based Learning Kate Reed Head of Employability and Pathways Kate Rowlands Programme Lead Kelly Davies Consultant Kerry Cork Project Administrator Kerry Lewis Programme Coordinator Laura Adams Programme Coordinator Leanne Llewellyn Programme Coordinator Lee Dyer Digital Transformation Lead Lenna Bithell Reporting and Claims Manager Lindsey Hall Chief Executive Louisa Luke Contract Manager Louise Turner Programme Coordinator Madeline Hall Programme Coordinator Matt Little Head of Impact and Research Naomi Walsh HR and Training Coordinator Paul Baxter Navigator Rich Lake Project Administrator Romaine Godfrey Finance Manager Ruby Barter Programme Coordinator Ryan Goldsworthy Senior Finance Assistant Sam Spake Programme Coordinator Sarah Carroll Navigator Sarah Waller Consultant Sophie Hembroke Programme Coordinator Steve Clark Head of Resources Theresa Plummer Administration & Claims Assistant Tom Butt Programme Lead